Sonnjas tips
Fanningberg ski area in the Lungau holiday region
To the top
Varied winter holiday
IN THE SUNNYSOUTH OF SALZBURGS
LungauCard Book now
Book now
Find accommodation
#mariapfarr#lungauholidayregion#sunnysouthofsalzburg

Winter holidays in Mariapfarr

Skiing, cross-country skiing & more in the Lungau holiday region

When you arrive in Mariapfarr in the winter, you’ll discover that this is the perfect place to slow down and savour life. Spending your holidays here in the sunniest part of Austria definitely plays a part in this. But this doesn't mean that there’s little to do in Mariapfarr - quite the opposite! If you wish to, you can spend every day of your winter holiday in the Lungau region doing something completely different. Why not see for yourself!
Ski tours in the Lungau holiday region
Winter idyll in Mariapfarr
Enjoy nature on a snowshoe hike
Ski holiday with the family in Mariapfarr

Skiing in Mariapfarr

Mariapfarr is surrounded by the ski areas of Fanningberg, Grosseck-Speiereck, Katschberg and Obertauern. Ski beginners and families with children will find a huge variety of options to suit them, as will advanced skiers who are looking for a challenge. 
With the SkiLungau ski pass, you can ski at Fanningberg, Grosseck-Speiereck and Katschberg. The Ski Lungo Ticket also includes the pistes of Obertauern.

Sonnja´s tip

Off-piste activities
Icon winter hiking

Did you know...

... that Mariapfarr also offers a wide variety of off-piste activities? For example, how about a long snowshoe hike or winter walk through the Lungau region? Or professional winter driving training? A fun toboggan run or a horse-drawn sleigh ride is also great fun for visitors of any age.
Cross-country skiing at the Lignitz cross-country skiing centre in Mariapfarr

Cross-country skiing & biathlon

Mariapfarr is home to the Lignitz cross-country skiing centre. You’ll find the perfect conditions for cross-country skiing here. The 6 km easy to medium route has cross-country ski trails in the classic and skating styles. In the cross-country skiing centre, you can also try out the laser biathlon twice a week. The rifles used are completely harmless and are therefore suitable for all ages.
Around Mariapfarr, there is a network of cross-country trails with a total length of approx. 150 km through the Lungau holiday region, guaranteeing plenty of variety.

Winter holidays in Mariapfarr

Helpful links

TO THE TOP

The description of the next image is:

The head area

Title of the previous image

Title of the next image

You are currently in this document

You are currently on the subpage of this link

To open further menu points click here

Sonnjas Tipps
Skigebiet Fanningberg in der Ferienregion Lungau
Nach oben
Abwechslungsreicher Winterurlaub
IM SONNIGENSÜDEN SALZBURGS
LungauCard Jetzt buchen
Jetzt buchen
Unterkunft finden
#mariapfarr#ferienregionlungau#sonnigersuedensalzburgs

Winterurlaub in Mariapfarr

Skifahren, Langlaufen & mehr in der Ferienregion Lungau

Wenn Sie im Winter in Mariapfarr ankommen, werden Sie merken, dass dies der richtige Ort ist, um zu entschleunigen und das Leben zu genießen. Das Sie hier in der sonnenreichsten Gemeinde Österreichs urlauben, trägt sein Übriges dazu bei. Das heißt aber nicht, dass es in Mariapfarr keine Abwechlsung gibt - ganz im Gegenteil! Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie jeden Tag Ihres Winterurlaubs in der Ferienregion Lungau anders verbringen. Doch sehen Sie selbst!
Skitouren gehen in der Ferienregion Lungau
Winteridylle in Mariapfarr
Beim Schneeschuhwandern die Natur genießen
Skiurlaub mit der Familie in Mariapfarr

Skifahren in Mariapfarr

Rund um Mariapfarr befinden sich die Skigebiete Fanningberg, Großeck-Speiereck, Katschberg und Obertauern. Somit finden Familien mit Kindern und Skianfänger ebenso eine Vielzahl wie anspruchsvolle Skifahrer, die eine Herausforderung suchen. 
Mit dem SkiLungau Skipass können Sie am Fanningberg, Großeck-Speiereck und Katschberg Skifahren. Das Ski Lungo Ticket umfasst zusätzlich noch die Skipisten von Obertauern.

Sonnja´s Tipp

Aktivitäten abseits der Piste
Icon Winterwandern

Wussten Sie schon, ...

…dass Mariapfarr auch eine Vielzahl an abwechslungsreichen Aktivitäten abseits der Skipisten zu bieten hat? Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einer ausgedehnten Winter- oder Schneeschuhwanderung durch die Ferienregion Lungau? Oder einem professionellen Winterfahrtraining? Auch eine lustige Rodelpartie oder eine Fahrt mit dem Pferdeschlitten ist ein großer Spaß für Jung und Alt.
Langlaufen im Langlaufzentrum Lignitz in Mariapfarr

Langlauf & Biathlon

In Mariapfarr befindet sich das Langlaufzentrum Lignitz. Hier finden Sie perfekte Bedingungen zum Langlaufen. Die 6 km lange leichte bis mittelschwere Stecke verfügt über Loipen im klassischen und Skating Stil. Im Langlaufzentrum können Sie sich 2x pro Woche auch im Laser-Biathlon probieren. Die eingesetzten Gewehre sind völlig ungefährlich und somit für jedes Alter geeignet.
Rund um Mariapfarr zieht sich ein Loipennetz mit einer Gesamtlänge von ca. 150 km durch die Ferienregion Lungau, das genügend Abwechslung garantiert.

Winterurlaub in Mariapfarr

Hilfreiche Links

NACH OBEN

Die Beschreibung des nächsten Bildes ist:

Der Kopfbereich

Titel des vorigen Bildes

Titel des nächsten Bildes

Sie befinden sich in diesem Dokument

Sie befinden sich auf einer Unterseite dieses Links

Zum Öffnen weiterer Menüpunkte hier klicken